28 Day Low Carb Dinner Plan

28 Day Low Carb Dinner Plan

28 Day Low Carb Dinner Plan

 

Its never easy to meal plan and  more of a challenge to do it while you are on a diet .. Have no fear I am here for you .. I have come up with a  28 day dinner plan .. The joy of these meals is there is left overs for lunch or  separate the batch before you cook  so you have another meal made .. I live alone so its always helpful to have something that is pre portioned out and really is a no brainer !

 

1 Chicken Pad Thai (https://www.ruled.me/keto-chicken-pad-thai/ )

2 Lemon & Herb Drumsticks & Smashed Broccoli (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/smashed-broccoli.html )

3 Italian Meatballs in a sugar free tomato sauce  with Zoodles  (http://www.lifesaffair.com/instant-pot-whole-30-italian-meatballs/ )

4 Beef Stirfry  over Cauli Rice ( https://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/paleo-beef-and-broccoli-stir-fry-low-carb-gluten-free/ )

5 Stuffed Peppers take your pick !! (http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/36-low-carb-stuffed-pepper-recipes/ )

6 Crispy Sesame Beef  ( https://www.ruled.me/keto-crispy-sesame-beef/ )

7 Lasagna and Caesar salad ( http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/just-like-the-real-thing-lasagna/ )

8  Curry drumsticks over a Lime Cilantro Cauli Rice (http://www.skinnytaste.com/cilantro-lime-cauliflower-rice/ )

9 Pesto Chicken Salad ( http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/blta-pesto-chicken-salad-low-carb-gluten-free-paleo/ )

10 Chicken Meat Balls over Zoodles in a Garlic Butter Sauce (https://alldayidreamaboutfood.com/roasted-garlic-chicken-meatballs-low-carb-and-gluten-free/ )

11 Greek Night . Kabobs , salad , Avocado Tzatziki , Lemon Cauliflower (www.lifesaffair.com )

12 Taco Salad (https://lowcarbyum.com/taco-salad-gluten-free/ )

13 Chicken Spinach Feta Burgers (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/spinach-feta-chicken-burgers.html )

14 Fat Head Pizza ! (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/low-carb-pizza-crust.html )

15 Stuffed Peppers  take your pick !! (http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/36-low-carb-stuffed-pepper-recipes/ )

16 Bruschetta Chicken  with Smashed Broccoli (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/smashed-broccoli.html )(https://cafedelites.com/italian-herb-bruschetta-chicken/ )

17 Cashew Chicken Lettuce Wraps add Cauli rice if needed  (https://www.ketoconnect.net/recipe/easy-cashew-chicken/ )

18 Italian Meatballs in a sugar free tomato sauce  with Zoodles   (http://www.lifesaffair.com/instant-pot-whole-30-italian-meatballs/ )

19 Cauli Mac And Cheese (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/smoky-bacon-mushroom-cauliflower-mac–n-cheese.html )

20 Tex Mex  Drumsticks and a Salad of your choice

21 Lasagna and Caesar salad ( http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/just-like-the-real-thing-lasagna/ )

22 Pizza Chicken & Salad (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/pizza-chicken.html )

23 Crack Slaw (http://peaceloveandlowcarb.com/pork-egg-roll-in-a-bowl-crack-slaw-paleo-low-carb-whole30/ )

24 Steak  and  Loaded Cauli Mash ( http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/creamy-loaded-cauliflower.html )

25 Waffle Night (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/keto-waffles.html )

26  Stuffed Chicken Wrapped in bacon  w Avocado Salad

27 Burgers, Lettuce Wrapped (https://www.ruled.me/cheese-stuffed-bacon-cheeseburger/ )

28 Fat Head Pizza ! Fat Head Pizza ! (http://www.mylifeinmoderation.com/low-carb-pizza-crust.html )

 

 

Please note some recipes to follow .. you can Google most but I have the links to ones that are pretty tasty and worth a try .. It’s always nice to have a rough meal plan worked out

 

If you like this give my page a follow so you can be in the loop when I do more plans

 

Share away

 

Click Here for 15 breakfast Ideas

 

Join my Facebook Group for even more handy tips and hacks

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1435964096502020